Randy Timothy
Administrator
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-223-7949
randy@ravenevents.ca

QWASTeNAYe L. Maynard Harry
Principal Partner
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-223-7462
maynard@ravenevents.ca

Katrin Harry
Managing Partner
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-483-6421
katrin@ravenevents.ca

Alisha Point
Manager, Community & Company Connections
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-414-8126
alisha@ravenevents.ca

Noah Schweitzer
Manager, Company & Community Connections
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-414-4866
noah@ravenevents.ca

Romila Barryman
Manager, Communications
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-223-7206
romila@ravenevents.ca

Jamie Elley
Manager, Logistics
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-414-3647
jamie@ravenevents.ca

General Enquiries
o: 1-604-483-3532
info@ravenevents.ca

Raven Events, 5246 Beach Road
Tla’amin Territory, Powell River, BC
V8A 0B1