Katrin Harry
Managing Partner
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-483-6421
katrin@ravenevents.ca

L. Maynard Harry
Partner
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-223-7462
maynard@ravenevents.ca

Alisha Point
Partner
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-414-8126
alisha@ravenevents.ca

 

 

Kaycee Mitchell
Administrator
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-223-7949
kaycee@ravenevents.ca

Shannan Schimmelmann
Manager Partnerships and International Business
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-250-870-1414
shannan@ravenevents.ca

Chelaine Belcourt
Connections Manager
o: 1-604-483-3532
c: 1-604-483-6858
chelaine@ravenevents.ca

General Enquiries
o: 1-604-483-3532
info@ravenevents.ca

Raven Events, 5246 Beach Road
Tla’amin Territory, Powell River, BC
V8A 0B1